Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
Home
Community Calendar
Community News
Photo Gallery
POA Governance
Maps & Directions
Frequently Asked Questions
Local Links
Contact Us
FYI

Board of Directors

Gail Haggard - President  931-839-8811 ghaggard@me.com
Kathleen Andersen - Vice President 954-654-1435 katcove911@gmail.com
Cathy Frank - Secretary 615-308-1805 cathygmoore@gmail.com
Terry Carr - Treasurer 931-787-5089 TLCAF@yahoo.com
Bob Grubb 931-839-3300 biomedbob@frontiernet.net
Al Singleton 931-839-3611 asingle419@aol.com
Ginger Arthur 931-839-2820 gingkay@frontiernet.net
Don Hammond 561-313-1634 donhammond.ccpoa@aol.com
Carol Haney 931-265-5711 carolhaney329@yahoo.com



Activity Committee

Jan Litke, Co-Chair 931-839-2926
Dawn Kulisek, Co-Chair 931-839-2926 d_kulisek@yahoo.com

Mike Deonna

Lynn Monson

Blanch Hessell

Janet Coe

Sue Wolosencuk

Dot Jones

Helen Galera

Carlos Galera

Jim Manganiello

Nancy Smith

Pending - Board Liaison    

Environmental Control Committee

Elton Warren, Chair 931-839-8866 ealj.warren@gmail.com
U-1 Steve Brickman 954-650-0961 shbrickman@gmail.com
U-2 John Robbins 931-839-8546 john.robbins@frontier.com
U-3 Dennis Ward 931-839-8620 sherynward@gmail.com
U-4 Valerie Sizemore 931-839-2830 vtsize67@frontiernet.net
U-5 Sheryn Ward 931-839-8620 sherynward@gmail.com
U-6 Marsha Johnson 931-839-7635 madhatter.marsha@gmail.com
U-7 Mike Deonna 931-839-6531 michdeo9@gmail.com
U-8 Steve Miko 931-839-7777 blazerplace@frontiernet.net
U-9 Terry Moul 931-839-8644 thebankguy2@yahoo.com
Kathleen Andersen Board Liaison  

Security Committee

John Robbins -Chairman     931-839-8546 john.robbins@frontier.com
Bob Grubb        
Bud Brewer
George Diaz
Don Hammond Board Liaison
Kathleen Andersen backup Liaison

Entrances Committee

Twila Yednock - Chairperson 931-839-2677  
Pam Grew 419-953-6783  
Pam Hammond 561-313-1634  
Connie McSweeny 931-839-9669
Laurel Gulmiran 773-306-9669  
Helen Galera 305-799-8150  
Nancy Smith 585-880-1596  
Gail Haggard 615-655-4721  
Raymie Degnam 931-787-2320  
Sherrie Johnson 931-839-7472  
Debra Wills 904-527-0346  
Gail Haggard Board Liaison  

Buildings

 
William Cronberger - Chair    

Johnny Guillot

James Leanna

David Wills

Carol Haney Board Liaison  
Kathleen Andersen Backup Liaison  

Parks & Trails

Butch Barndt - Chair

   

Jon Brasseur

James Schaffner

Jamie Leanna

Jim Mananiello

Karen Logsdon

Pam Grew

Gary Grew

Tim Yednock

Bill Gravelle

Rick Young

Carlo Sanchez

Donn Vance

Carlos Lugo

Carolynn Miller

Chuck Kulisek

Dave Hoover

David Pirolo

Terry Carr - Board Liaison    
   

Budget Committee

Pending - Chair     
William Cronberger
Nancy Leanna
Connie McSweeny
John Robbins
Valerie Sizemore
Gail Haggard - Board Liaison    

Roads Committee

Mike Deonna - Chair 931-839-6351    michdeo0@gmail.com
Tim Yednock Twila Yednock
Dave Hoover Tom Haggard
Rick Young Chuck Kulisek
Jerry Fisher Scott Anderson
Jim Manganiello Dave Webster
Birch Gentry Michael Jenkins
Carlos Galera Bud Brewer
Jan Litke  
Don Hammond Board Liaison  

Wildfire Committee

Jon Brasseur, Co-Chair   561-282-7907 cumberlandcovefirewise@gmail.com
James Schaffner, Co-Chair   561-254-3613
Bill Gravelle
Hans Przirembel
Mike Deonna
Fred Guinazzo
Chuck Knarr
Roger Bumgarner
Butch Barndt
Bud Brewer
Harris Vandergriff
Mark Yates
Chuck Kulisek
Bruce Nelson
Carlos Galera
Al Singleton - Board Liaison
 

By-Laws Committee

Mary Jo Meyer - Chair  931-839-7728 mjm133@frontiernet.net
Carol Haney- Board Liaison


Election Committee

John Logsdon -Chair  407-595-2462 johnlogsdon54@gmail.com
Lucia Chockley
Nancy Grubb
Judy Full
Karen Logsdon
Debbie Maki
Pending - Board Liaison    

Contracts Committee

Ken Gray - Chair  931-839-2110  
Lynn Monson
Pending - Board Liaison    



Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
16939 Highway 70N • Monterey, TN  38574 • 931.839.2926
Designed and produced for Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
by Lori Kay Brown • copyright ©2004 ? All rights reserved