Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
Home
Community Calendar
Community News
Photo Gallery
POA Governance
Maps & Directions
Frequently Asked Questions
Local Links
Contact Us
FYI

Board of Directors

Twila Yednock - President  931-839-2677 twila.yednock@yahoo.com
Debbie Melgar - V.President 931-839-7544 debbiemelgar@icloud.com
Fred Guinazzo - Treasurer 931-839-8326 junk338@frontiernet.net
Gail Haggard - Secretary 931-839-8811 ghaggard@me.com
Terry Carr 931-787-5089 tlcaf@yahoo.com
Sharon Brandon 931-839-2770 brndnshrn@yahoo.com
Donald Hammond 931-839-8619 donhammond.ccpoa@aol.com
Pat Robbins 931-265-2189 jpdprobbins@gmail.com
Robert Maki 262-358-0155 bobm127@yahoo.com



Activity Committee

Jan Litke, Co-Chair 931-839-2926
Dawn Kulisek, Co-Chair 931-839-2926 d_kulisek@yahoo.com

Mike Deonna

Lynn Monson

Blanch Hessell

Janet Coe

Sue Wolosencuk

Dot Jones

Helen Galera

Carlos Galera

Jim Manganiello

Nancy Smith

Wanda Doris

Debbie Melgar - Board Liaison 931-839-7544 debbiemelgar@cloud.com

Helping Hands Committee

Pat Miko, Co-Chair 931-839-7777 bamabella1@frontiernet.net
Dorothy Jones, Co-Chair 931-839-6308 dorothyjones290@yahoo.com
Debbie Melgar - Board Liaison 931-839-7544 debbiemelgar@cloud.com

Environmental Control Committee

Elton Warren, Chair 931-839-8866 ealj.warren@gmail.com
U-1 Valerie Sizemore 931-839-2830 vtsize67@frontiernet.net
U-2 John Robbins 931-839-8546 john.robbins@frontier.com
U-3 Dennis Ward 931-839-8620 sherynward@gmail.com
U-4 Valerie Sizemore 931-839-2830 vtsize67@frontiernet.net
U-5 Bob Melgar 931-839-7544 rmelgar@mac.com
U-6 Marsha Johnson 931-839-7635 madhatter.marsha@gmail.com
U-7 Mike Deonna 931-839-6531 michdeo9@gmail.com
U-8 Steve Miko 931-839-7777 blazerplace@frontiernet.net
U-9 Marsha Johnson 931-839-7635 madhatter.marsha@gmail.com
Twila Yednock - Board Liaison 931-839-2677 twila.yednock@yahoo.com

Security Committee

John Robbins -Chairman     931-839-8546 john.robbins@frontier.com
Bob Grubb        
Bud Brewer
George Diaz
Don Hammond - Board Liaison  

Buildings and Entrances

 
Moses Johnson - Chair 931-839-2630 mojohns02@yahoo.com
Debbie Melgar - Board Liaison 931-839-7544 debbiemelgar@cloud.com

Gail Haggard -Decorator

Twila Yednock -Decorator

Pam Hammond

John Robbins

Dennis Ward

Jim Wolosencuk


Parks & Trails

Butch Barndt - Chair

   

Jerry Fisher - Co-Chair

931-319-6237 jer-fisher1@hotmail.com

Ed McSweeny

James Schaffner

Jamie Leanna

Jim Mananiello

Karen Logsdon

Pam Grew

Gary Grew

Tim Yednock

Bill Gravelle

Tom Haggard

Rick Young

Carlo Sanchez

Donn Vance

Carlos Lugo

Carolynn Miller

Chuck Kulisek

Dave Hoover

David Pirolo

Terry Carr - Board Liaison 931-787-5089 tlcaf@yahoo.com
   

Budget Committee

Gail Haggard, Chair  931-839-8811 ghaggard@me.com
Connie McSweeny
John Robbins
Valerie Sizemore
   

Roads Committee

Mike Deonna - Chair 931-839-6351    michdeo0@gmail.com
Tim Yednock Twila Yednock
Dave Hoover Tom Haggard
Rick Young Chuck Kulisek
Jerry Fisher Scott Anderson
Jim Manganiello Dave Webster
Birch Gentry Michael Jenkins
Carlos Galera Bud Brewer
Jan Litke  
Pat Robbins - Board Liaison 931-265-2189    jpdprobbins@gmail.com

Wildfire Committee

Al Singleton, Chair      839-3611 asingle419@aol.com
Bill Gravelle787-8539
Hans Przirembel839-7560
Bill Rogers839-7745
Fred Guinazzo - Board Liaison 931-839-8326 junk338@frontiernet.net
 

By-Laws Committee

Mary Jo Meyer - Chair  931-839-7728 mjm133@frontiernet.net
Twila Yednock - Board Liaison


Election Committee

John Logsdon - Chair  407-595-2462 johnlogsdon54@gmail.com  
Lucia Chockley
Nancy Grubb
Judy Full
Wanda Doris
Debbie Maki
Valerie Sizemore
Gail Haggard - Board Liaison 931-839-8811 ghaggard@me.com  

Contracts Committee

Ken Gray - Chair  931-839-2110  
Lynn Monson
Twila Yednock - Board Liaison
Bob Maki - Board Liaison



Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
16939 Highway 70N • Monterey, TN  38574 • 931.839.2926
Designed and produced for Cumberland Cove Property Owners Association
by Lori Kay Brown • copyright ©2004 ? All rights reserved