Community News


The Election Committee would like to Congratulate the top four candidates in this year’s election- Amy Ady, Jason Bonito, Carey Pehl, and John Resch.

The 2022 Official Election Results is posted on the Members portion of the website. All further election details will be in the Election Committee Annual Report. A big thank you to all Cove volunteers for their assistance to the committee. We couldn’t do this without them.

Again, congratulation to the top four candidates and thank you to all who participated in the election.

Election Committee Co-Chairs,
Deb Wills & Pat Storms